Tuesday, March 6, 2012

2012 Book Tour Destinations- Where the tour set off!

got the virtual tour off to a couple sites including:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
http://www.smartpopbooks.com


http://www.daisywhitney.com

http://www.facebook.com/penguinteenbooks

http://pinterest.com/randomhouse/

http://www.thecontemps.com

http://www.PublishersMarketplace.com

  Fabble Faerie, The Fabulous Gift of Life, The Faery Tale Addict Fairytale Nerd, The Falling For Books Fanatics Book Blog, A Fans of Fiction Fantastic Book Review Fantastic Finds Fantasy's Ink Fantasy4eva Fay-Bay's Books FICBookReviews Fiction Fairy, The Fiction Fascination Fiction Folio Fiction Spark Fictional Fantasy Fictitious Chronicles Fire and Ice Fi fl B k L ft Ts Libraries and Young Adults Librarian Reads, The Library in the Tower, The Library Lurker, The Librarykat's World Libri Dilectio LibriCritic Libros con alma Life After Jane Life After Twilight Life of Fiction, The Life of Literature, A Lil Red's Hood Lilly Road (YA) LindsayWrites Literary Life Literary Exploration Literary Obsession Literature for Lunch Little Book Blog, TheBooks, Writing, and More BookSaur RAWR Bookscape Report, The Bookshelf, The Bookshelf Lust Bookshelves and Blank Spaces Bookshelves of Doom BooksObsession BookStalker, The BookSpark Bookspeak Bookster Reviews BooksYALove Bookworm Blogger Bookworm Extraordinaire Bookworm is Here, The! Bookworm Readers BookWorming in the 21st Century

1 comment:

  1. Early detection enables persons to benefit most from available medications that can help slow the progress of symptoms, and psychological and social interventions that can ease the journey for families. And it enables individuals to exercise self-determination related to future care, and legal and financial issues.

    Flights to Abuja
    Cheap Flights to Abuja
    Cheap Air Tickets to Abuja

    ReplyDelete